FAQ

10 results of about 13 Page 1 2 Next

1. How to order from Amway?Answer

Distributors may order products directly from Amway Merchandising Centres or by any of the following means:
 
Telephone: 2512 0101
Fax: 2414 8033
Internet: www.amway.com.hk
Mobile Apps: AmwayHub
 
Amway offers efficient delivery services. For orders placed before 3pm, goods will be dispatched on the following working day.

2. How to sign up as an Amway Distributor?Answer

You are eligible to be an Amway Distributor if you are a Hong Kong or Macau resident aged 18 or above, sponsored by a current Distributor or Privileged Customer. Applications and a joining fee of HK$380/MOP392 should be submitted to any Amway Merchandising Centre.
 
* Successful applicants are entitled to two HK$100/MOP103 Amway coupons.

3. How to sign up as Amway Privileged Customers?Answer

You are eligible to be an Amway Privileged Customer if you are a Hong Kong or Macau resident aged 18 or above, sponsored by a current Amway Distributor or Privileged Customer. Applications and a joining fee of HK$100/MOP103 can submitted to any Amway Merchandising Centre or can be done through VIP Online Registration.
 
* Successful applicants are entitled to a HK$100/MOP103 Amway coupon.
 
The membership of Amway Privileged Customer is valid for one year and renewal is required upon expiry of membership.
 
 
* Please print the form before use. To view or download the VIP application /Renewal form*, you must install Acrobat Reader. Please click here to download.

4. Is direct selling a kind of pyramid selling techniques?Answer

No! A proper direct selling scheme is very different from pyramid selling techniques. Pyramid selling is a money-making technique of pulling a lot of people together without doing business or by selling unreasonably high price products. This kind of business only relies on a large number of people, and thus it is an organisation without guarantee. Direct selling, on the other hand, is a proper way of doing business as it is founded on the selling of quality products by Distributors through a unique person-to-person selling method. It is a simple and direct way of doing business as Distributors can perform functions in doing retail business, servicing clients, recommending potential Distributors and by training their downlines to develop their business.

5. Is it necessary to buy a certain amount of Amway products in order to become an Amway Distributor?Answer

Not necessary. Anyone who is aged 18 or above and sponsored by a current Amway Distributor or Privileged Customer is eligible to apply by submitting an application with a start up fee of HK$380. There is no requirement to purchase any amount of Amway products.

6. Can I do it part-time in Amway?Answer

Yes! In fact many of our successful Distributors are doing it part-time. One of the qualities of our business is its independence. You can arrange your own time and earn extra income after work.

7. What benefits do I get by joining Amway?Answer

As long as you follow the code of ethics to develop your business and meet the qualifications of all Amway bonuses and awards, you will get actual rewards in money as well as free overseas seminars. Besides, during the course of your business development, you will know many friends, learn a lot about planning the Amway business and make your life more meaningful. Amway can help you build up a very fulfilling life.

8. Why people say, "One can become an entrepreneur by working with Amway"? Answer

With its strong background, Amway gives you full support to help you develop your business after you have become an Amway Distributor. There is no minimum investment requirements, no stocking of inventories, no rental of shops, no need to employ staff, no need of related experience and you do not even need to have attained high education, and still you can develop your own business and become very successful.

9. Can I make Amway my life career?Answer

Once you have become an Amway Distributor, your rights and benefits are protected by Amway regardless of whether you are developing on a full-time or part-time basis. As long as you share your products and personal care with your clients, Amway will give you your reasonable share of the profits. Thus, it is the most reliable life career.

10. Once I join Amway, can I still develop my Amway business in other parts of the world?Answer

Today, the Amway business has extended to more than 100 countries and territories all over the world. No matter where you go, you will still get the comprehensive supports from all our staff working in the worldwide offices of Amway.
10 results of about 13 Page 1 2 Next

快問快答

結果約13個,以下為1 - 10個 頁 1 2 下一頁

1. 如何訂購安利產品?答案

安利提供多渠道購貨∕訂貨選擇,除可親臨安利購貨中心選購產品,您亦可透過以下輕鬆自在的方式購貨:
 
送貨諮詢熱線:2512 0101
傳真:2414 8033
互聯網:www.amway.com.hk
手機應用程式:AmwayHub
 
安利設有快捷妥當的送貨服務,凡於下午3時前訂貨,貨品可於下一個工作天送抵府上。

2. 如何成為安利直銷商?答案

任何年滿18歲的香港或澳門居民,只需由持有有效安利直銷商戶籍或安利優惠顧客會籍人士推薦,並繳交參加費用港幣$380/澳門幣392,即可申請成為安利直銷商。申請表格及參加費用可交回任何一間安利購貨中心。
 
* 成功申請成為直銷商可獲兩張港幣$100/澳門幣103之安利產品禮券。

3. 如何成為安利優惠顧客?答案

任何年滿18歲的香港或澳門居民,只需由持有有效安利直銷商戶籍或優惠顧客會籍人士推薦,並繳交參加費用港幣$100/澳門幣103,即可申請成為安利優惠顧客。顧客可於網上登記,或下載申請表格,填寫後連同參加費用交回任何一間安利購貨中心。
 
*成功申請成為優惠顧客可獲港幣$100/澳門幣103安利產品禮券乙張。
 
安利優惠顧客的會籍為期一年,會籍期滿須申請續約。
 
 
*表格需列印使用。如欲開啟∕下載申請表格*,你必須安裝Acrobat Reader,請按此鍵下載

4. 直銷是層壓式傳銷嗎?答案

不!正當直銷公司與層壓式傳銷有極大的差異。所謂層壓式傳銷是以拉人頭為基礎,加入後不需銷售產品或是銷售極不合理的高價產品,因此只要拉更多的人頭便能組成,是一種沒有保障的組織。而正當的直銷是以優良的產品為基礎,由直銷商以直接行銷方式介紹給顧客,因此直銷商可以由零售、服務、推薦及訓練下線來獲取合理的利潤,是一種簡短的行銷通路。

5. 是否必須購買一定金額以上的安利產品才能成為安利直銷商?答案

不需要。要成為安利直銷商,只要年滿18歲,由持有有效安利直銷商戶籍或優惠顧客會籍人士推薦,填寫一份申請書並繳付$380啟業費用,即可成為直銷商。成為直銷商後並沒有規定購買任何定額的安利產品。

6. 我可以兼職發展安利嗎?答案

可以!事實上有許多非常成功的安利直銷商都是兼職發展安利。安利事業的其中一大特性是其自主性,你可以自由安排你的時間,只要善於運用你的空餘時間,便能為你賺取一筆額外的收入。

7. 從事安利事業可為我帶來甚麼好處?答案

只要你遵守安利的營業守則來發展你的事業,同時符合安利事業各項獎勵制度的標準,你就可以獲得穩健的金錢收入,並獲邀參加安利精心設計的海外旅遊研討會。此外,在你發展的過程中,你將認識無數好友,學習多方面的知識,充實你的心靈生活。只要你願意,安利絕對可以助你建立豐盛和饒亮意義的人生。

8. 為甚麼說:「從事安利可以開創個人事業」?答案

因為你繳付合理的啟業費用後即可成為安利直銷商,銷售品質優良的安利產品,並由實力雄厚的安利公司提供完善的事業支援。在你發展事業的過程中,沒有最低購貨規定,也不必投資店鋪,不需聘請員工,更不需要高學歷及特殊經驗,即可經由直銷商之間的互助合作,穩健地經營屬於你自己的成功事業。

9. 我可否以安利成為我的終身職業呢? 答案

不論你是否全職從事安利事業,只要你一日是直銷商,安利便不會停止你應得的權利和保障。只要你願意將產品分享給顧客,公司便會撥出合理的利潤給你。安利事業重視的是透過人與人之間的聯繫與溝通,傳送最直接的關懷,因此絕對是你可靠的終身事業。

10. 在香港加入安利後,日後在全球各地皆可發展安利事業嗎?答案

安利全球市場的發展相當迅速。至今,全球有超過100個國家及地區可以從事安利事業。因此只要你是安利直銷商,不論你在何處發展,全球各安利分公司都可為你提供全面的支援。
結果約13個,以下為1 - 10個 頁 1 2 下一頁