The Amway Vision

Our vision is quite simple - we work each and every day to help people live better lives. We achieve our vision by helping people everywhere discover their potential and achieve their goals by offering better products and opportunities for the future, and by sharing generously with the global community.

We take great pride in our commitment to business excellence, our caring for people and their communities, and our concern for the environment.

Amway Values

Co-founders Jay Van Andel and Rich DeVos outlined the ethical and operational standards that continue to guide both the company and its Distributors in all their activities. Those founding principles are literally carved in stone outside the World Headquarters: Freedom, Family, Hope, and Reward.

Amway will always support the fundamental FREEDOM of people to determine their own future, allowing them the time and resources to protect and nurture their FAMILY. In addition, Amway will always offer HOPE to individuals and the opportunity to receive REWARD in proportion to their efforts.

願景與價值觀

我們的願景很簡單,就是為人們生活添色彩。藉著提供優良的產品及更美好前途的機會,並且毫無保留地分享我們的經驗,我們努力地幫助世界各地不同背景的人發掘他們的潛能、達成他們的目標,從而實現我們的願景。

對於我們致力達到卓越成就的堅持、對人和社會的關懷以及對環境的關注,我們感到非常自豪。

安利的價值觀

創辦人溫安洛及狄維士所訂下關於操守及經營上的標準,一直帶領著安利及直銷商所有的行動。四個成立時的宗旨-自由、家庭、希望及獎勵,亦刻於美國總部外的石碑上,時時刻刻提醒我們。

安利一直支持人有「自由」決定自己將來的基本權利,讓每個人有時間及資源來保護及養育其「家庭」。此外,安利亦致力給予每個人「希望」及機會得到所付出的應有「獎勵」。