Amway Cares for the Community

As a responsible corporate citizen, Amway pledges to serve the community. We strive to provide better opportunities for people through active support of various community projects. We have sponsored numerous charitable and cultural events worldwide.

Spokesperson

Liu Xiang
Liu Xiang, the 2007 world champion and record holder in the 110 meter hurdles.

Amway has also sponsored Veteran basketball players such as Shaquille O'Neal and Oscar Schmidt. During the term of sponsorship, Nutrilite™ vitamins and food supplements had become the official vitamins and food supplements.

Sponsorship

Amway China has been appointed as an official health supplement sponsor of China Olympic Team for its supplement brand Nutrilite™ for the third consecutive year in 2011. It was named also the health supplement sponsor of the China Olympic Team in London 2012 Olympics.

Amway has sponsored AC Milan, one of the most famous and successful football clubs in the world since 2008, and collaborated with the Milanello Training Centre to tailor-make a Nutrilite™ diagnosis for every AC Milan player in order to help the team achieve optimal health.

In 2000, Amway China is proud to be the sponsor of the China Sports Team for the 27th Olympic Games. Under the sponsorship, Nutrilite™ becomes the exclusive food supplement for the China Olympic Team.

In 1998, Amway sponsored Asian Club Championship and sponsored the 18th Winter Olympic Games. Many Amway products had become the official products for the Winter Olympic. Amway's ARTISTRY™ skincare products provided skincare training to the athletes and visitors in the 1998 Winter Olympic Games.

In 1990, Amway sponsored the Cleveland Orchestra.

In 1989, Amway sponsored "Icewalk" International North Pole Expedition.

安利與社群

作為一家舉世知名的成功企業,安利一直堅守著對社會大眾付出貢獻的承諾。安利本著「取諸社會,用諸社會」的服務精神,不斷撥出巨額資金贊助各式各樣對社群有益的活動,包括公益慈善、文化體育、環境保育等,項目數之不盡。

星級代言人

劉翔
2007年110米跨欄世界冠軍及世界記錄保持者。

此外,安利曾贊助著名籃球員,如美國籃球明星奧尼爾(Shaquille O'Neal)、巴西神射手舒密特(Oscar Schmidt),以及多位NBA教練。在贊助期內,紐崔萊™的維他命及營養補充品成為官方指定維他命及營養補充食品。

贊助活動
2011年安利(中國)旗下品牌紐崔萊™第三度成為中國奧委會及體育代表團贊助商,並成為2012年倫敦奧運會中國體育代表團專用營養保健食品。

自2008年起安利贊助被喻為最成功的球會AC米蘭,並全力支持球會旗下Milanello訓練中心的健康及體能研究工作,同時為球員度身訂造營養補充品配方,幫助球隊達到最優質健康。

2000年,安利(中國)成為第二十七屆奧運會中國體育代表團的榮譽∕熱心贊助商,而紐崔萊™營養補充品也成為中國體育代表唯一專用營養補充品。

1998年,安利贊助了亞洲冠軍球會盃及作為第18屆冬季奧運會的金牌贊助商。透過贊助,部分安利產品成為冬季奧運會官方指定產品,其中雅姿美容護膚品更設有美容專櫃,為運動員及訪者提供護膚化粧指導。

1990年,安利贊助了美國克里夫蘭管弦樂團。

1989年,安利贊助了「北極冰上行」國際探險計劃。