Advanced Research & Development

To Keep up with high quality standard of our products:

  • There are 100 laboratories worldwide and nearly 1,000 scientists responsible for research & development and testing of the products.
  • The concept of environmental protection has been built in every procedure of the production process.
  • Amway has continuously employed advanced technology to develop new products. Today, many of these products have already obtained patent.

Something about Amway's products and quality:

  • There are now 450 items of quality products using Amway's brand name. These include personal care products, health and fitness products, home care and home technology products as well as other services.
  • Amway has obtained over 800 patents and 240 patents pending.
  • Amway has stopped using CFC for its aerosols since 1978 to protect the environment.
  • All Amway products have used concentrated formulas in order to get more value for money. The solid wastes produced from Amway products are 50-70% less than those from other brands.
  • The world's first multi-vitamin and multi-mineral food supplement was developed by Mr. Carl F. Rehnborg for Nutrilite™ in 1934.
  • Mr. Rehnborg was a pioneer in studying the phytofactors of plants. His advocation of the Phytofactors™ as become Nutrilite™'s registered brand name.
  • According to source Euromonitor International Limited, based on a 2016 review of global Vitamin and Dietary supplement manufacturer; their ownership of the entire production process, from farm to manufacturing, in addition to organic certification of products, Nutrilite™ is the only global vitamin and mineral brand to grow, harvest, and process plants on their own certified organic farms. Euromonitor does not accept or assume responsibility to any third party in respect to this claim. For detailed definition, visit http://www.euromonitor.com/amway-claims
  • According to source Euromonitor International Limited; Vitamins and Dietary Supplements, World, Global Brand Name, Retail Value RSP, % breakdown, 2017, Nutrilite™ is the world's No. 1 selling vitamins and dietary supplements brand.
  • According to source Euromonitor International Limited global rankings; Packaged food, Meal Replacement Slimming, UBN, Retail Value RSP, % breakdown 2015, BodyKey by Nutrilite™ powder shake is the #1 selling meal replacement shake globally that contains no artificial flavors, colors, sweeteners, or preservatives, BodyKey by Nutrilite™ Shake limited to powder form.
  • According to Euromonitor International Limited, Beauty and Personal Care 2016 edition, Premium Beauty and Personal Care category, retail value sales, UBN, 2015 data, Artistry is the world's #1 direct selling premium beauty brand.
  • According to source Euromonitor International Limited; Beauty and Personal Care 2016, Premium Beauty and Personal Care and Premium Skin Care category and subcategory; global 2015 value RSP, Artistry is among the world's top ten, largest selling, premium beauty brands.
  • Based on a Verify Markets study of 2016 global sales, Amway's eSpring™ is the world's number one selling brand of home water treatment systems.
  • Based on a Verify Markets study of 2015 global sales revenue, Amway's Atmosphere™ is the world's number one selling air treatment product for homes;Product is defined as a single model number within a brand or product line.
  • Based on a Verify Markets study of February 2017 through January 2018 global sales revenue, Atmosphere Drive ™ is the world's largest selling car air treatment product. (Product is defined as a single model number within a brand or product line.)

先進研究與發展

安利為追求卓越品質﹕

  • 全球設有100個專業實驗室,聘用接近1,000位專家,負責產品的研究、測試及發展。
  • 將環境保護意識貫徹於每個生產過程中。
  • 不斷利用尖端科技致力發展新產品,至今已取得多項獨家專利。

安利對優質要求的例證﹕

  • 目前以安利為商標的高品質產品超過450項,當中包括個人護理用品、健康與健美產品、家居護理用品、家居科技產品及其他商品和多種服務。
  • 安利產品已擁有800多項專利,尚有約240項正在申請中。
  • 安利的噴霧劑從1978年起已開始棄用碳化合物,致力保護環境。
  • 安利產品配方濃縮,所製造的硬物廢料較其他牌子的產品少50%至70%。
  • 全球第一隻多種維他命及礦物質營養補充食品,是由紐崔萊™創辦人卡路‧宏邦於1934年所研製。
  • 卡路‧宏邦先生是研究植物化學因子的先驅,他倡議之植物化學因子(Phytofactors™)已成為紐崔萊™的註冊商標。
  • 根據歐睿國際有限公司就2016年全球維他命及營養補充品生產商,從農場到生產的整個生產過程和產品有機認證擁有權的報告,紐崔萊™是全球唯一於自設已獲認證的有機農場內種植、收割及提煉植物原料的維他命及礦物質品牌。歐睿國際有限公司不對任何第三方承擔有關此聲明的任何責任。有關詳情請瀏覽: http://www.euromonitor.com/amway-claims
  • 根據歐睿國際有限公司; 維他命和營養補充品,世界,全球性品牌名稱,RSP零售價值,百分比明細,2017,紐崔萊™是世界銷售額第一的維他命和營養補充品品牌。
  • 根據歐睿國際有限公司全球品牌排名,包裝食品,纖體代餐,UBN,RSP零售價值,百分比明細,2015,紐崔萊™樂纖™營養代餐是全球銷量第一,不含人造香料、色素、增甜劑或防腐劑的營養代餐(紐崔萊™樂纖™營養代餐僅限於粉狀)。
  • 根據Euromonitor International Limited的2016年美容及個人護理、尊貴美容及個人護理類別的數據,及其2015年零售營業額表現,雅姿是全球第一的尊貴美容直銷品牌。
  • 根據Euromonitor International Limited 的2016年美容及個人護理、尊貴美容及個人護理及尊貴護膚品類別及子類別的數據,及其2015年全球零售營業額表現,雅姿是全球十大最暢銷的尊貴美容品牌之一。
  • 根據Verify Markets對2016年環球銷售研究所得,安利的eSpring™是全球銷量第一的家居淨水系統品牌。
  • 根據Verify Markets對2015年環球銷售收入研究所得,安利的Atmosphere™是全球銷量第一的家居空氣淨化產品;產品的定義為一個品牌或產品線中的單一型號。
  • 根據Verify Markets對2017年2月至2018年1月環球銷售研究所得,安利的 Atmosphere Drive™是全球銷量第一的車用空氣淨化產品(產品的定義為一個品牌或產品線中的單一型號)。